Top 10 Horror Films of All Time ( In My Opinion Anyway)

  1. A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)
  2. Psycho (1960)
  3. Scream (1996)
  4. Halloween (2007)
  5. Last House on the Left (1972)
  6. Black Cadillac (2003)
  7. The Exorcist (1973)
  8. The Mothman Prophecies (2002)
  9. Freddy’s Dead: The Final Nightmare (2000)
  10. Oculus (2013)

Extra: Freddy v. Jason (2003)

By all means, feel free to comment – whether negative or positive – or question my choices. I would also love to see lists of your own, my dears.

3 comments

  1. tracyeire · February 23, 2016

    The most terrifying movies I’ve ever seen are both Japanese. They’re the Japanese subtitled versions of Ringu, Juon, and Juon 2. Staggeringly scary.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Devore · February 23, 2016

      Interesting, my dear. I’ll have to look into them. Thank you.

      Like

      • tracyeire · February 24, 2016

        Oh, wow! No one has ever thanked me for those recommendations! Lol!

        Like

Leave a Reply

